Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia


St John's Church


  • The Rev, Dr. Laurence K. Packard Supply and Supply Plus+ Minister  minister@stjohnsarlingtonva.org 
      Will be celebrating our Sunday services and providing pastoral care.
  • Virginia Pearson, Parish Administrator, office@stjohnsarlingtonva.org - 703-671-6834 - ext. 21
  • Lynn Robinson, Minister of Music 
  • Judith Marcinko, Organist
  • Julio Sorto, Sexton


Cassandra Winger, Senior Warden 
Will be the head of our lay leadership
managing St. John's until we appoint
a successor to our Rector.

Sandy Winger        


Bryan Harbin, Junior Warden 


Peter Olivere


Diane Henderson


Lisa Pope



Jeff Aitken


Dave Dunlap



Parish Leaders

La Iglesia de Cristo Rey - Spanish Speaking Congregation

The Rev. Catherine Campbell  703-491-4617  revcat55@gmail.com


The Rt. Rev. Susan E. Goff, Bishop Suffragan and Ecclesiastical Authority, 800-DIOCESE x1011    

Website of the Diocese is www.thediocese.net