Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News from St. John's

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


St John's On-Line Church Services 
Thursday, March 26, 2020
On-Line Giving to St John's 
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Letter from Rector Ann Barker 3/19/20 
Thursday, March 19, 2020
LOGOS -- March issue is available. 
Sunday, March 1, 2020
St Johnís Service Volunteer Schedule 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Angel Tree - Gifts for Needy Kids 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
St. John's is again participating in the Salvation Army Angel Tree project which provides gifts to children of low income families at Christmas. Click for more information.
BINGO NIGHT October 19 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Click for more information on bingo night.
St. John's Collecting School Supplies for Needy Childern 
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Contribute Supplies to Needy Students in Neighborhood Schools. This opportunity is open to everyone in the community not just members of St. John's Church.
Family Game Night Every Third Saturday of the Month from 7-9 p.m. 
Friday, August 2, 2019
St. John's Cutting Back Large Oak Tree 
Monday, January 28, 2019

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »