Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News from St. John's

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


Angel Tree - Gifts for Needy Kids 
Monday, October 21, 2019
St. John's is again participating in the Salvation Army Angel Tree project which provides gifts to children of low income families at Christmas. Click for more information.
BINGO NIGHT October 19 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Click for more information on bingo night.
LOGOS -- October issue is available. 
Monday, September 30, 2019
St. John's Collecting School Supplies for Needy Childern 
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Contribute Supplies to Needy Students in Neighborhood Schools. This opportunity is open to everyone in the community not just members of St. John's Church.
Family Game Night Every Third Saturday of the Month from 7-9 p.m. 
Friday, August 2, 2019
St Johnís Service Volunteer Schedule 
Thursday, August 1, 2019
St. John's Cutting Back Large Oak Tree 
Monday, January 28, 2019
Angel Tree - Providing Gifts for Needy Children  
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
All are welcome to participate in St. John's Salvation Army Angel Tree project which provides gifts to children of low income families at Christmas.
Tax Free Donations from an IRA 
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Tax Savings on Giving - for those who are 70 Ĺ withdrawing from traditional IRAs.
Opening for Church Family Programs Director 
Friday, August 3, 2018

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »