Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News from St. John's

«  previous  | 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  |  next  » 


Position - Children's Christian Education - CLOSED 
Thursday, August 14, 2014
St John's has already selected someone for this position. St. John's has created a paid position to help develop and teach Children's Christian Education. This will require 5 hours per week, one on Sunday and 4 for planning purposes, and includes a stipend of $100 per week. Click for more information.
St. Johnís Website for Mobile 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
St. John's website now has a version optimized for mobile devices.
Helping Low Income Students 
Monday, July 14, 2014
St. John's Episcopal Church is collecting school supplies and clothing for low-income students who attend our two neighborhood schools, Carlin Springs and Campbell elementary schools. Click title for more information.
June 2014 Family Sunday - Skit and Games 
Monday, June 23, 2014
Our Last Family Sunday of the Year included a fun skit and outdoor games. More information. . .
Easter Egg Hunt Sunday April 20 
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
After the 10 am service on Easter there will be an Easter Egg Hunt and reception to which everyone is welcome.
St. John's Celebrates Holy Week 
Saturday, March 15, 2014
St. John's will hold several services in Holy Week,
Mustard Seed Grant Results 2014 
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Ashes to Go a Success 
Monday, March 10, 2014
AFAC Feb 14 Bagging Success 
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Region III Lenten Series Suppers and Presentation Tuesdays Beginning March 11 
Friday, February 14, 2014
Soup and salad supper with a presentation 6:30 - 8:15 pm Tuesdays from March 11th through April 8th. These will be held at St Mary's.

«  previous  | 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  |  next  »