Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News from St. John's

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


LOGOS - January-February issue is available. 
Sunday, January 14, 2024
Community Christmas Caroling & Party Dec 10 7pm 
Sunday, December 10, 2023
Blue Christmas Service, Tuesday, Dec 19, 7 pm 
Monday, November 27, 2023
A gentle approach to Christmas for those who have difficulty in this holiday season.
Advent Devotions Mon-Wed Fri 8 pm Dec 5 - 22 
Saturday, November 25, 2023
Community Thanksgiving Service & Lunch Nov 21 
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
Prison Ministry Angel Tree  
Monday, November 13, 2023
Blessing of the Animals Sept 17 1pm 
Sunday, September 3, 2023
No Service at St John's Sept 10 --Joint service at St. Patrick's at 10 am 
Friday, September 1, 2023
Outdoor service on September 17 at 9 am. 
Thursday, August 31, 2023
Donating Schools Supplies Fall 2023 
Tuesday, August 1, 2023

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »