Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News from St. John's

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


Juneteenth Gathering Wednsday June 19 11 AM 
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Celebrate Juneteenth with a picnic and discussion.
Glencarlyn Days Activities 
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
On Glencarlyn Day Saturday June1 there will be face painting, a ballon artist and church bell ringing at St. John's from 10:45:until 12:30.
Glencarlyn Art and Craft Exhibit June 1 
Monday, May 13, 2024
Little Free Food Pantry To Open This Summer  
Monday, May 13, 2024
LOGOS - May June issue is available. 
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Celebration of Ministry and Installation of Rector Sunday, March 17, 3 pm  
Monday, March 11, 2024
Celebration begins at 3 pm at St. Johnís and continuing at St. Patrickís.
Community Christmas Caroling & Party Dec 10 7pm 
Sunday, December 10, 2023
Blue Christmas Service, Tuesday, Dec 19, 7 pm 
Monday, November 27, 2023
A gentle approach to Christmas for those who have difficulty in this holiday season.
Advent Devotions Mon-Wed Fri 8 pm Dec 5 - 22 
Saturday, November 25, 2023
Community Thanksgiving Service & Lunch Nov 21 
Tuesday, November 21, 2023

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »