Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News from St. John's

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


Paul Del Hunt Funeral 
Thursday, January 12, 2023
Recording of Christmas Eve Service 
Sunday, December 25, 2022
LOGOS - December issue is available. 
Thursday, December 1, 2022
St. John's Welcomes Rev. Julie Bryant 
Monday, November 21, 2022
Rev Julie D. Bryant will begin serving as Rector for St. John's and St. Patrick's in Fall Church on December 4, 2022.
Donation Food to AFAC 
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Service Time Changed to 9 AM 
Monday, September 19, 2022
Starting October 9th, Worship Service Time Changed from 10 am to 9 am
Church Usage Calendar UPDATED 
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Bishop Lee Funeral Video and Memorial 
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Link to video of Biship Lee funeral and diocese page about him.
The Rev. Canon Mark Stevenson Elected Bishop 
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Special Media Presentation for Holy Week 
Saturday, April 9, 2022
View the events of Holy Week in a new way—from the perspective of the disciples, Mary (mother of Jesus) and Mary Magdalene.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »