Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News from St. John's

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


Blessing of the Backpacks Sunday Sept 10 
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Sunday Program for Children and Youth Begins Sept 10 
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Photos from Vacation Bible School 
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Photos from Vacation Bible School
A Statement from the Bishops of Virginia about the Charlottesville Tragedy 
Thursday, August 17, 2017
A Statement from the Bishops of Virginia about the Charlottesville Tragedy and Concrete actions in the face of white supremacists and others whose message is counter to Christ's embracing love.
Bishops' Statement on Full Inclusion of Transgender Persons in All Aspects of Our Common Life 
Friday, July 28, 2017
“Finding Dory” Saturday May 20 4:30 
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Play Lent Madness and pick your favorite saint 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
You’re Invited to a Dr. Seuss Birthday Party! March 26 
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Statement on Jewish Bomb Threats 
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Feeding the Invisible People - Our Lenten Outreach Project 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
St John's members are pledging to help feed the invisible people during Lent.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »