Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News from St. John's

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


Photos from the Blessing of the Animals 
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Photos from the Harry Potter Hogwarts Back to School Party! Sept 24 
Monday, September 25, 2017
Photos from the Back to school Party
Bishops Statement in Support of DACA Recipients and Their Families 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Statement from the Bishops of Virginia in Support of DACA Recipients and Their Families
St. Johns Fall Family Activities Flyer 
Monday, September 4, 2017
Blessing of the Backpacks Sunday Sept 10 
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Sunday Program for Children and Youth Begins Sept 10 
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Photos from Vacation Bible School 
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Photos from Vacation Bible School
A Statement from the Bishops of Virginia about the Charlottesville Tragedy 
Thursday, August 17, 2017
A Statement from the Bishops of Virginia about the Charlottesville Tragedy and Concrete actions in the face of white supremacists and others whose message is counter to Christ's embracing love.
Bishops' Statement on Full Inclusion of Transgender Persons in All Aspects of Our Common Life 
Friday, July 28, 2017
“Finding Dory” Saturday May 20 4:30 
Thursday, May 4, 2017

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »