Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News from St. John's

«  previous  | 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  |  next  » 


Ashes to Go a Success 
Monday, March 10, 2014
AFAC Feb 14 Bagging Success 
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Region III Lenten Series Suppers and Presentation Tuesdays Beginning March 11 
Friday, February 14, 2014
Soup and salad supper with a presentation 6:30 - 8:15 pm Tuesdays from March 11th through April 8th. These will be held at St Mary's.
Spaghetti Supper Photos 
Friday, February 14, 2014
2014 Annual Parish Meeting Update 
Saturday, February 1, 2014
Christmas Pageant Photos  
Monday, December 16, 2013
The children and youth of St. John's delighted parishioners and neighbors at the 10 am service December 15 as they presented the 2013 Christmas pageant.
Thanksgiving Potluck Photos 
Friday, December 6, 2013
Fall Clean-up Photos 
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Shrine Mont Retreat 2013: Community, Crosses, and Even a Few Stink Bugs 
Friday, October 11, 2013
Each year our Shrine Mont retreat offers us time apart to refresh ourselves spiritually., both in community and individually. This year was no different--except for the addition of a few stink bugs.
Blessing of Animals October 6 
Thursday, October 10, 2013
The blessing was held on Sunday October 6, 2013 in the side garden.

«  previous  | 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  |  next  »