Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News from St. John's

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


Donation Food to AFAC for Thanksgiving 
Monday, November 1, 2021
LOGOS - November issue is available. 
Monday, November 1, 2021
Clothing Donations - On Hold 
Friday, October 1, 2021
St. John's is currently not collecting clothing. We may start again this fall. St. John's is collecting clothes for Clothesline, a non-profit that distributes gently used clothing to school-age children.
Haiti Relief Fund 
Monday, August 16, 2021
Donations for Haiti Relief Fund
St. John's Annual Meeting Jan 31, 2021 
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Virtual Bingo Third Saturday 
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Congregational Survey Fall 2020 
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Information about the Profile Committee and Congregational Survey
St John's Virtual Bingo Sat. Oct. 24 
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
St. John's Virtual Bingo Saturday, September 26 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Bishops’ Comments on Protest and Federal Policing 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »