Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News from St. John's

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


LOGOS - October issue is available. 
Friday, October 1, 2021
Haiti Relief Fund 
Monday, August 16, 2021
Donations for Haiti Relief Fund
Clothing Donations 
Monday, April 19, 2021
St. John's is collecting clothes for Clothesline, a non-profit that distributes gently used clothing to school-age children.
St. John's Annual Meeting Jan 31, 2021 
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Virtual Bingo Third Saturday 
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Congregational Survey Fall 2020 
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Information about the Profile Committee and Congregational Survey
St John's Virtual Bingo Sat. Oct. 24 
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
St. John's Virtual Bingo Saturday, September 26 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Bishops’ Comments on Protest and Federal Policing 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
St. John's Position on Racism 
Friday, June 19, 2020

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »